Why I’m Not Ranting About Rioting

Standard

I’m running on 3 hours of sleep from last night and I fear I might burn myself completely out if I keep responding to individual posts on facebook as they flood in, so here are my thoughts.

I’m not upset about the riots, probably because I’m not the least bit caught off guard by them.  I accept that this is part of what has to happen, and I’ve known it was coming for a while now.  Of course its ridiculous.  Its juvenile, corrupt, disgraceful, tragic.  Sure it is.  But I don’t believe it has anything to do with the young man who was shot.  You can make up your own mind, but for me the entire thing wreaks of manufactured chaos for the purpose of implementing higher powers of control over the population of America.  In case you missed that, its pretty obvious the powers that be created all this so that we would beg them to get control over these riots and that will excuse them to utilize more forceful methods of control over the people at large, over US.  It WILL happen.  Its part of the plan.  It has been from the foundation of the world.  Don’t believe me?  Pick up a Bible and read it.  The whole story is right there.  We already know how this is going to go down.  We know the story and we know the ending.  Thank goodness for that!

Folks, this is a precursor.  This is not the big show.  Rioting will continue to spread throughout the country.  Major cities will become increasingly dangerous.  Those in power will establish more and more inhumane means of control over the American people.  Don’t worry about it, just look to God.  Listen and obey.  He will guide you through.  Get your house in order, prepare for the collapse of the world as you know it.  Gather together at least a year supply of everything you need to survive.  And don’t, DO NOT, buy into the fear tactics.  The media always has and always will lie to you.  They are selling the story they’ve been employed to sell.  They cannot do differently.  They are not in the business of reporting the truth, so take everything in mainstream media with a grain of salt and think for yourself.

And one last thing, remember that there is opposition in all things.  There can only be a high level of evil in the world if there is an equally high level of GOOD.  Don’t worry yourself about where God is in all this.  He is there.  He is there equal to the adversity, but in greater power.  He is there in love, which never fails.  We already know which army wins this war, its time to choose your side and join the ranks.  By not choosing, you choose.  As for me, I’m putting on the armor of God and marching forward with faith and gratitude.  The flares are beginning to spark and the great tribulation is near.  How blessed we are to live to see these times!

One thought on “Why I’m Not Ranting About Rioting

Leave a Reply

