What’s Coming- Warning Call

Standard

Horrific plagues, genocide, forced micro chipping, martial law, foreign troops on American soil, economic collapse, massive earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis… these things are but a minuscule sampling of what’s to come very shortly.  My dear human family, the world as we’ve known it is about to go through a cleansing.  She cannot take anymore.  The adversary is working hard on all of us and is being unleashed for seven years of tribulation.  Don’t take my word for it, do your own study and contemplation.  Read the scriptures (this has all been prophesied), read the books I recommend, listen to the radio interviews and read the articles below, and then PRAY.  We can know the truth of all things through the influence of the Holy Spirit.  I am not exhausting myself sounding the warning because I enjoy it.  I hate that I need to inform people of these things, I truly and sincerely do.  I’m doing it because I love all of you so deeply and it pains me to tears to think of the suffering you will endure.  Please, please, PLEASE take the time to do your research on this.  If you don’t, you won’t even know what hits you when it comes.  If you do, you’ll be prepared and even if by some chance I (and many others) are wrong, you’ll only be better off for it.  You can’t lose by informing yourself.

Much love.

Book of Isaiah

Book of Revelation

Julie Rowe on K-talk Radio #1

Julie Rowe on K-talk Radio #2 

Julie Rowe’s Book- A Greater Tomorrow (Second book coming in November)

John Pontius’s Book- Visions of Glory: One Man’s Astonishing Account of the Last Days

 Chinese Troops are Already on American Soil, Coming First as “Friends” Just as Julie Saw

Why Ex-Feds and Wall Street Execs Are Going Into Hiding part 1

Why Ex-Feds and Wall Street Execs Are Going into Hiding part 2

second-coming

Leave a Reply

