What on Earth is Happening?

Standard

I’ve felt for a long time now, but particularly this past year or so, that there is a major shift going on.  I could feel the negative energy in the world coming to a boiling point.  I could feel the pressure of it in the deepest parts of my being.  I kept telling my husband, “We NEED to get our food storage together!”  I couldn’t explain it, I just felt an intuitive push to get things in order.  I also felt a need to come to a place where I could be more loving, and to show others the way to love.  We very much need to think and act out of love right now.  As evil builds in the world, we must counteract it with love.

 

About 2 weeks ago I saw a name pop up once again in a Facebook group I’m a part of- Julie Rowe.  I’d seen this name before.  All that I knew of her was that she had had a Near Death Experience.  I was intrigued the first time I heard about her (I love NDEs and read all the stories I can get my hands on), and I put her book on my wish list with the intent that I might read it sometime in the future.  Well, 2 weeks ago when I saw her name again I decided to visit her website.  I saw the “Events” tab at the top and thought, “Oh, cool!  She does speaking events!”  So I looked and as it turned out she was speaking 30 minutes from me that coming weekend.  I was ecstatic!  I’d read that during her NDE she was shown things that would happen in the future and that she was informing people as to what they can do to prepare.  Since I’d already felt the need to prepare and I was already writing about it, I thought that this would be a great tool to gain more knowledge. 

 

Was. It. Ever.

 

If you’ve never experienced feeling the Holy Spirit you may not get this… but the Spirit was INTENSE.  That meeting was one of the most profound experiences of my life.  Equally comforting and terrifying.  As I left I realized I was shaking.  I had to hold back sobs repeatedly throughout the meeting.  I took I don’t even know how many pages of notes, 2 pages typed once I got home and copied them.  The things she shared with us were insane.  I think if you weren’t there to have the Holy Spirit testify to you, you’ll likely call it conspiracy theory.  And even still I was hoping it was… but it’s not.  A day or two later I looked up some of the things she said would happen, and they are already happening.  Some of it is even in mainstream media, though mainstream media does conceal the truth of what’s really going on most of the time. 

 

And the things is- Julie isn’t the only one who died, was shown these things, and was sent back to sound the warning.  A handful of others have come forth in recent years and more and more are telling their stories all of the time.  The story of the Second Coming is not just a nice idea, or a story to keep people hopeful- it is real, and the Seven Years of Tribulation are bearing down upon us. 

 

Be ready, that’s all I’m saying.  If all of us who believe this are wrong (and for your sake, I hope we are), then you’ll only be better off having prepared yourself.  No harm can be done. 

 

See the links below for places where you can get the whole story.  Listen, learn, pray… decide for yourself.  The last thing I would ever want is for anyone to just take my word for it.  Everyone will need their own witness.

 

Julie Rowe’s Website

Julie’s radio interview #1

Julie’s radio interview #2

Jeff Olsen radio interview

 

NDE stories that testify of these things

 

A greater Tomorrow by Julie Rowe (she has a new book coming out in November that answers questions people have had)

Visions of Glory by John Pontius

Taught by Christ by Ralph V. Jensen

Embraced by the Light by Betty J. Eadie

I Knew Their Hearts by Jeff Olsen

When Ye Shall See These Things by Roger K. Young

There Is No Death by Sarah Menet

A Glimpse of Heaven by Joanna Oblander

I Saw Heaven by Lawrence E. Tooley

Through the Window of Life by Suzanne Freeman

World_in_God__s_hand_by_Code_Scythe

Leave a Reply

