The Divine Mission of One Uprising

Standard

I feel impressed to share exactly how this blog came to be.  You are looking at a miracle.  I didn’t understand at the time that I started this what an incredible miracle it is, and I probably don’t understand the fullness of its purpose as of yet.

 

For the past two years I have been in spiritual upheaval.  I won’t share the details of that just now, suffice it to say I went through a process of questioning every single aspect of my life.  Everything from what type of diet do I want to eat, what do I want my body to look like, down to do I really want to be a mother and wife, and even, do I really want to be on this earth.  I went through two periods of being suicidal in the last year.  I have passed through a very dark time.  The entire time I struggled and searched and tried to understand the purpose of what was happening to me.

 

About 2 weeks ago I was soaking in a bath- a rare luxury with 4 children, one being very small, and a husband who is very busy- I call the shower my thinking place.  If I can get in there alone, revelation will just flow into me.  As I was soaking in the bath I felt impressed to pray intensely about the struggles I had been having.  During and after that prayer I received some much needed personal revelations, along with the commandment to start a blog within which I would write about various topics with the ultimate goal being that the things that I would write would be for the purpose of raising the vibration of the earth, that is- to bring more love into the world.  I was told specifically that there are others feeling the same way I have been, and feeling as alone as I was, who are too afraid to speak about it.  I have been chosen to speak.

 

The topics that this blog is covering are not easy ones.  They will challenge most people’s current perception of reality.  When our perceptions are challenged our first response is usually anger, so I expect a healthy dose of that.  That’s okay.  A lot of the things I’m talking about should make you angry.  There is a lot going on in the world that isn’t right.  As you read my posts I really only ask that you keep an open enough mind to respect my purpose.  We don’t have to agree on everything.  I wouldn’t like to live in a world full of people who think the same.  But we can respect each other even when we disagree.

 

Allow me to restate my purpose in other words-  There is so much corruption in the world today.  We are entering into the darkest times the world has ever, or will ever, see.  In order to meet these negative forces we must unite in goodness.  We must put more love into the world to balance out the fear.  The universe works in balance.  Love is the only thing any of us can do, really.  It’s the best thing we can do.  We need to love ourselves first.  Not in a vain way, but we need to appreciate who we are.  We need to view ourselves as the most fantastic of creations.  We need to get to know ourselves.  It is imperative that we discover out spiritual gifts and get to work refining them immediately.  The time is not far off when nothing we see around us right now will be as it is.  I will discuss this in more detail in other posts.  For now, just love.  Pray to know the truth of all things.  Focus on things that really matter.  Wake up spiritually as well as temporally, look around you and see what’s going on.  Knowledge truly is power and the more aware we are the more action we can take to protect ourselves.

Leave a Reply

